[Noisebridge-board] Meeting minutes

Tom Lowenthal me at tomlowenthal.com
Sat Jun 29 02:05:36 UTC 2013

The board met today.

All board members were present: MCT, Yan, Leif, Ping, and Merlin.

The following minutes were noted:

* Resolved: to amend the bylaws, changing each committee which "shall"
be formed to committees which "may" be formed .
* Resolved: that board of directors has no committees.
* Resolved: pursuant to the members' consensus, Snail is the
president, Danny is the chief financial officer, and Tom is the
secretary of Noisebridge.
* Resolved: that Danny shall produce an annual report.

The board then adjourned.

More information about the Board mailing list