[Noisebridge-discuss] Board Elections

Albert Sweigart asweigart at gmail.com
Tue Jan 18 00:05:19 UTC 2011

Tomorrow, Tuesday January 18th, is the board of directors election.
All members in good standing can cast a ballot for who they want on
Noisebridge's board.

The candidates are:

R. Miloh Alexander
Rachel Hospodar
Andy Isaacson
Jonathan Lassoff (jof)
Jonathan Moore
Danny O'Brien
Leif Ryge
Jim Stockford
Al Sweigart

Voting takes place after the Tuesday meeting tomorrow. If you can't
make it, please email asweigart at gmail.com about casting your ballot by

More info can be found on the wiki page: nburl.net/2011election

More information about the Noisebridge-discuss mailing list